The Brentford & Chiswick Local History Society officers and committee members are listed below.

Chairman James Wisdom
Vice-Chairman Janet McNamara
Secretary Tess Powell
Treasurer Peter Hammond
Membership Secretary David Bright
Editor Carolyn Hammond
Committee member Cate Maybury
Committee member Stephen Hine

Catherine McCallum stepped down as Membership Secretary at the end of December 2010 – we would like to record our thanks for her very efficient service to the Society since 2004.

Comments are closed.